CNSE CMOST Board of Trustees

Paul Fahey, Chairperson

COO/Director of Marketing Strategy
Zone 5

Dick Collier, Vice Chairperson
CNSE Vice President for Student Affairs
College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering

Tom Witz, Secretary
Wilson Elser LLP

Mary Bayly Skevington
Girls Inc.of the Greater Capital Region

Tom Birdsey

Brenda Birken
CNSE Vice President for Policy and Regulatory Affairs
College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering

Robert Blackman
Vice President
Realty USA

Michael DiAcetis
Manager, Community & Customer Management
National Grid

Robert Duthe
IT Consultant

Sandra Fox

Chris Horne
Communications and Public Affairs Manager
GE Power & Water

Richard Leckerling
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP

Daniel Pickett
Chief Executive Officer

Rehka Singh
Branch Manager
Berkshire Bank

John Spadafora
Director of Communications
Pitney Bowes Software, International Communications

Ann Wendth
Director of Institutional Advancement
The Albany Academies

Rick Whitney
M+W U.S. Inc.


Staff Directory

Phone: 518-235-2120
Staff extensions:
Laurie Miedema, Director of Operations Ext. 202
Sarah Fisk, Director of Education & Museum Experience Ext. 209
Dawn Baldwin, Animal Care/Educator Ext. 201
Sarah Shuster, Front Desk Coordinator & Reservations Ext. 204